School Council

 

School Councillors come from many different backgrounds, reflecting the many varied groups in ESF schools and the wider community. They are people with a genuine interest in education and a commitment to ensuring the best possible education for students in ESF schools. They undertake their roles on a voluntary basis. School Councillors are prepared to share their knowledge, skills and experience for the good of the school as a whole.

CHAIRMAN & EX-OFFICIO
 

 

Chairman
Mr Mike Hudson

 

 

eomikeh@gmail.com

 
 

 

Principal
Neill O’Reilly

 

 

neill.oreilly@kjs.edu.hk

 

 

Finance, Staffing, Premises

 
 

 

 

 

 

Finance, Staffing, Premises

 

 

ESF Representative
Mr David Whalley

 

 

david.whalley@esfcentre.edu.hk

 

 

N/A

 
COMMUNITY MEMBERS
 

 

Mr Matthew Tam

 

 

mathewt.eastfund@gmail.com

 

 

Finance

 
 

 

Ms Irene Li

 

 

ili.reach@gmail.com

 

 

Staffing

 
 

 

Mrs Elke Wiedemann

 

 

elke.wiedemann@rg-sourcing.com

 

 

Premises

 
PARENT MEMBERS
 

 

PTA Chair
Mr William Wong

 

 

williaminusa@hotmail.com

 

 

Finance

 
 

 

Mr Simon Herd

 

 

herd.simon@gmail.com

 

 

Premises

 
TEACHER MEMBERS
 

 

Mrs Dawn Doucette

 

 

dawn.doucette@kjs.edu.hk

 

 

Finance

 
 

 

Mr Ian Riddell

 

 

ian.riddell@kjs.edu.hk

 

 

Premises

 
 

 

Mrs Katie Tucker

 

 

katie.tucker@kjs.edu.hk

 

 

Staffing

 
SUPPORT STAFF MEMBER
 

 

Vacant

SLT MEMBERS
 

 

Vice Principal
Mr Ciarian Fay

 

 

ciarian.fay@kjs.edu.hk

 

 

Premises

 
 

 

Vice Principal
Mrs Jane Parker

 

 

jane.parker@kjs.edu.hk

 

 

Staffing

 
CO-ORDINATOR
 

 

Admissions Officer
Mr Francis Tse

 

 

francis.tse@kjs.edu.hk