School Council

 

School Councillors come from many different backgrounds, reflecting the many varied groups in ESF schools and the wider community. They are people with a genuine interest in education and a commitment to ensuring the best possible education for students in ESF schools. They undertake their roles on a voluntary basis. School Councillors are prepared to share their knowledge, skills and experience for the good of the school as a whole.

CHAIRMAN & EX-OFFICIO
 

 

Chairman
Mr Mike Hudson

 

 

eomikeh@gmail.com

 

 

Finance, Staffing

 
 

 

Principal
Neill O’Reilly

 

 

neill.oreilly@kjs.edu.hk

 

 

Finance,

Staffing, Premises

 
 

 

Director of Communications

(ESF Representative)

Mr Rob Shorthouse

 

 

 

rob.shorthouse@esfcentre.edu.hk

 

 

 

N/A

 
COMMUNITY MEMBERS
 

 

Dr Ada Lo

 

 

adalolam@gmail.com

 

 

Finance & Staffing

 
 

 

Ms Irene Li

 

 

ili.reach@gmail.com

 

 

Finance & Staffing

 
 

 

Mrs Elke Wiedemann

 

 

elke.wiedemann@gmx.net

 

 

Premises

 
PARENT MEMBERS
 

 

PTA Chair

Ms Saloni Melwani

 

 

salonim@netvigator.com

 

 

 

Finance & Staffing

 
 

 

Mr Simon Herd

 

 

herd.simon@gmail.com

 

 

Premises

 
 

 

Mrs Siew Fong Leung

 

 

syyleung@gmail.com

 

 

N/A

 

TEACHER MEMBERS
 

 

Mrs Dawn Doucette

 

 

dawn.doucette@kjs.edu.hk

 

 

Finance & Staffing

 
 

 

Mr Ian Riddell

 

 

ian.riddell@kjs.edu.hk

 

 

Premises

 
 

 

Mrs Aarti Gupta

 

 

aarti.gupta@kjs.edu.hk

 

 

N/A

 
SUPPORT STAFF MEMBER
 

Mr Francis Tse

 

francis.tse@kjs.edu.hk

 

N/A

 
SLT MEMBERS
 

 

Vice Principal
Mr Ciarian Fay

 

 

ciarian.fay@kjs.edu.hk

 

 

Premises

 
 

 

Vice Principal
Mrs Jane Parker

 

 

jane.parker@kjs.edu.hk

 

 

N/A