School Council

School Councillors come from many different backgrounds, reflecting the many varied groups in ESF schools and the wider community. They are people with a genuine interest in education and a commitment to ensuring the best possible education for students in ESF schools. They undertake their roles on a voluntary basis. School Councillors are prepared to share their knowledge, skills and experience for the good of the school as a whole.


Chairman & EX-Officio

Mr Andrew Nowak  (Chairman)

Mr Neill O’Reilly  (Principal)

Ms Vivian Cheung (CFO – ESF rep)


Community Members

Ms Irene Li  (Community Rep)

Mr Calvin Leung  (Community Rep)

Ms Cindi Hui (Community Rep)


Parents Members

Ms Saloni Melwani  (Parent Rep – PTA Chair)

Ms Susanna Hung  (Parent Rep)

Mr Jack Ng (Parent Rep)


Teacher Members

Mrs Dawn Doucette  (Teacher Rep – Vice Principal)

Ms Diane May  (Teacher Rep)

Mrs Aarti Gupta  (Teacher Rep)


Support Staff Member and SLT

Mr Francis Tse  (Support Staff Rep)

Mr Ciarian Fay  (Vice Principal)

Mrs Jane Parker  (Vice Principal)